Event box

Chess Club

Chess Club

This club is open to players who already have an understanding of the game. It is a club, not a  team, so players are welcome to join us to improve their game and play. 

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, June 4, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, June 18, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, June 25, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, July 2, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, July 9, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, July 30, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Location:
Youth Program Room
Audience:
  Grades K - 12  

More Programs...